From Staff Reports

The membership of the Prosper Eagle Touchdown Club recently elected its current Board of Directors and Officers for the 2013-14 season. These newly elected volunteers will be responsible for helping the ETC as we continue to support our football program during their 2nd year in class 4AAAA and beyond.

The current board members are: Lanny Cox, President and Director; Sarah Haskins, Vice President and Director; Laura Lofton, Treasurer and Director; Rachel Dawkins, Secretary and Director; Kim Gee, Outgoing President and Director; Scott Sigman, Director; Craig Andres, Director; Mike Korbuly, Director at Large; Glen Pirtle, Director at Large.

The new board looks forward to serving the needs of the Prosper Eagle football program, the Prosper ISD and the Town of Prosper and thank all of the members of the ETC and community who contribute countless time and resources to helping Prosper remain one of the top football programs in the state. Many volunteer opportunities are available for the upcoming season.

For more information on volunteering or becoming a member of ETC please email Lanny Cox at or