Prosper Councilmembers Michael Korbuly (left), Meigs Miller (center) and Mayor Ray Smith take the Oath of Office at Town Hall administered by Town Secretary Robyn Battle. The three won election for full terms to their positions during the General Election held on May 11. Councilmember Miller, who occupies Place 4 on the Council, is the current Mayor Pro Tem. Councilmember Korbuly occupies Place 1.