The Fighting Tigers are the Prosper first grade flag football Super Bowl champions. The Tigers defeated the Fighting Eagles 19 to 7 to win the championship.

Team members, are front row from left, Grant McGuire, Preston Stiglets, Parker Renwick, Carson Fielder and Jackson Pierce. Middle row, Keaton Anderson, Blake Wheeler, Sabin Engstrom, Jude Driskell, Cole Sullivan and Carson Stiglets. Back row coaches: Mason Engstrom, John Renwick and Jamey Stiglets.